Cup Honours

Southern League SW Div 2: 1899

Wessex League Div 1 Runners Up : 2015

Wessex League Cup: 1999

Hampshire League: 1897, 1927, 1928, 1931, 1937, 1956, 1994 League Cup: 1993

Hampshire Senior Cup: 1896, 1906, 1912, 1926, 1930, 1934, 1946, 1948, 1967

Isle of Wight Senior (Gold) Cup: 1907, 1908, 1910, 1921, 1923, 1927, 1931, 1935, 1937, 1943, 1950, 1951, 1952, 1953, 1965, 1995, 2002, 2007, 2008, 2012, 2018

Best Season

FA Cup: 4th Qual. Rd replay 57-58, 1-4 Trowbridge (A) after 2-2

FA Vase: 5th Rd 99-00

Players who have progressed to Football League

Lee Bradbury (Portsmouth, Man City, Bournemouth)

James Hayter (Bournemouth, Doncaster, Yeovil Town)

Jamie Lawrence (Sunderland)

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are essential to make this site work and others help us to gain insight into how it is being used.
These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking some simple links. We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of this site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features on the site may be unavailable. To control third party cookies, you can also adjust your browser settings. If you wish to view any policies or terms of usage that you cannot find on this website, please contact us. You can change your mind and opt-out at any time by clicking the ✻ icon above.
I consent to cookies
I don't consent to cookies